Rosen Sculpture Walk with the Juror

Outdoor campus

Rosen Sculpture Finalists (clockwise from top left): Joan Benefiel, Wayne Vaughn, Matt Amante, Rudy Rudisill,  Charles Pilkey, Glenn Zwegardt, Gretchen Lotz, David Boyajian, Hanna Jubran and Tom Scicluna.Location: Schaefer Center for the Performing Arts. (participants will gather outdoors, at the reception tent adjacent to the center). Cost: Event is FREE; however reservations are strongly suggested.ACCOMMODATION […]